Home > Micro-grid test solution
Micro-grid test solution  86-25-52415098    www.itechate.com
  • Test Solutions
  • Products
  • Micro-Grid is a new type of distributed energy organization. As a controllable unit of a large power grid, it is a small, decentralized and independent system that uses a large number of modern power technologies to directly connect various micro-power and energy storage devices to users’ terminal, to meet the needs of specific users, increase the reliability of local electricity, reduce transmission losses. Therefore, whether equipment manufacturers or professional grid research laboratories, needs to establish simulation test demands. At present, through the   development of micro-grid technology, we can promote the research of new energy technologies, including the research and development of wind energy, solar energy, geothermal energy and bioenergy.


  • Testing object

    Smart meter
    ♦ PV simulation input, AC load, grid
    ♦ Optical storage system controller
    ♦ Bidirectional current test, photovoltaic simulation, energy storage system simulation, AC load, grid simulation
    ♦ Micro-grid energy router
    ♦ New energy generation photovoltaic, wind power, fuel cell simulation, energy storage system simulation, Ac load simulation, DC load simulation, grid simulation


    Testing purposes

    Simulate solar photovoltaic panels for the DC output of photovoltaic inverters

    Recommended Products:

    High-speed high-performance photovoltaic / solar simulator power supply

    ITECH high speed high performance photovoltaic / solar simulation power supply, adopting IT6500C series high power DC power supply equipped with SAS1000 solar array simulation software can accurately simulate the solar array I-V curve, built-in EN50530 / Sandia / NB/T32004  / CGC/GF004  / CGC/GF035 SAS models. The shadow mode is provided to allow users to edit any shielded I-V curves for dynamic shadow. The solar panel output simulation under the 24-hour real environmental parameters is also available. As a solar simulator, our power supply also provides supports for micro-grid, distributed photovoltaic etc. power system simulation and core equipment’s testing.

     


    Testing purposes

    Simulate to power for wind energy, fuel cells and other energy storage equipment

    Recommended Products:

    IT6500 Wide range high power DC power supply

    IT6500 can simulate a variety of natural energy such as wind energy, solar energy, and fuel cells, power to the inverter DC input.


    Testing purposes

    Performance testing of large lithium battery packs and other energy storage systems

    Recommended Products:

    ITS5300 battery charge & discharge system can charge and discharge the energy storage system circularly to verify the performance of charge and discharge between ITS5300 and the inverter, through the real-time monitoring for single cell voltage, internal resistance, temperature and other parameters, achieving balancing charge and discharge for single cell over-voltage, under-voltage, over-current, over-temperature protection and battery pack charge and discharge. Elaborate step editing and perfect protection, make ITS5300 meet flexible test requirement.

     


    Testing purposes

    Test harmonics, conversion efficiency, DC power factor and other parameters, the calculation of trading energy

    Recommended Products:

    IT9100 Series Power Analyzer

    The IT9100 series power analyzer can be used to test parameters such as harmonic, conversion efficiency and power factor DC component of the AC output of the inverter. The rich active power integration function can calculate the power output to the power grid and terminal equipment. The IT9100 provides maximum input 600Vrms and 20Arms, as well as 100KHZ measurement bandwidth, users can easily measure voltage, current, power, frequency, harmonic and other parameters.


    Testing purposes

    Simulate terminal power equipment, test the performance of AC output

    Recommended Products:
    IT8600 AC / DC electronic load

    IT8600 series power up to 14.4kVA, three-phase up to 43.2kVA. Adjustable frequency is 45HZ ~ 450HZ. The unique oscilloscope display shows voltage and current input waveforms. With inrush current, peak, RMS and PF parameters measurement mode, furthermore, IT8600 can measure up to 50th voltage harmonic, fully analyze the performance of DUT. 


    Testing purposes

     Simulate grid fluctuation, anti-islanding effect test

    Recommended Products:

    IT7600 high performance programmable AC power supply

    IT7600 series high-performance programmable AC power supply up to 54kVA, frequency up to  5kHz. IT7600 is with built-in all-round power meter and large-screen oscilloscope function, support master-slave parallel, provide high-capacity AC output. IT7600 has built-in arbitrary waveform generator, also has strong exchange measurement and analysis functions.

首页 > 微电网测试解决方案
微电网测试解决方案  4006-025-000    www.itechate.com
  • 测试方案
  • 测试产品
  • 微电网是一种新型的分布式能源组织方式,作为大电网一个可控单元,是规模较小的分散独立系统,其采用大量现代电力技术,将各种微电源,储能设备直接连接到用户端,能够满足特定用户需求,增加本地用电可靠性,降低传输损耗。因此无论是设备生产商还是专业的电网研究实验室,都需要去建立模拟测试需求。目前通过发展微电网技术,可促进新能源技术研究,包括风能、太阳能、地热能、生物能源的研究和发展。

    艾德克斯电子微电网测试解决方案包括模拟家用电器负载 (如电灯、电脑、空调、电冰箱…等)、模拟再生能源(太阳能[PV]、风能[Wind Power])的和对燃料电池[Fuel Cell])、储能系统(如锂电池[Lithium Battery])、电力转换设备的测试等等。
     

  • 主要测试对象
     
    ♦ 智能电表
    ♦ 光伏模拟输入、交流负荷、电网
    ♦ 光储系统控制器
    ♦ 双向电流测试、光伏模拟、储能系统模拟、交流负载、电网模拟
    ♦ 微网能量路由器
    ♦ 新能源发电光伏、风力、燃料电池模拟、储能系统模拟、交流负荷模拟、直流负荷模拟、电网模拟
     

     
    测试目的
     
    模拟太阳能光伏电池板,供给光伏逆变器的直流输出端
     
    推荐产品:
    ITECH 高速高性能光伏/太阳能仿真电源采用IT6500C高速高性能大功率直流电源搭载SAS1000太阳能电池矩阵仿真软件,可以精确地内建EN50530、Sandia、NB/T32004、CGC/GF004、CGC/GF035 的SAS模型。可以编辑任何屏蔽的I-V曲线实现动态云遮效果,也可以实现24小时真实环境参数下的太阳能电池矩阵输出模拟,为微电网、分布式光伏等电源系统的系统仿真及核心设备检测提供支持。
     
     

     
    测试目的
     
    模拟风能、燃料电池等储能设备供电
     
    推荐产品:
    IT6500可以模拟各种风能、光能等自然能以及燃料电池,供电给逆变器直流输入端。
     
     

     
    测试目的

     

    对大型锂电池包等储能系统进行性能检测
     
    推荐产品:
    ITS5300电池充放电系统可对储能系统进行循环的充放电测试,来验证它和逆变器之间充放电的性能,通过对单体电池的电压、内阻、温度等参数的实时监测,实现系统对单体电池的过压、欠压、过流、过热保护以及电池组的均衡充放电。弹性的工步编辑和完善的保护功能,灵活应对多变的测试需求。
     
     
     

     
    测试目的
     
    测试谐波,转换效率,功率因数直流分量等参数,计算买卖电能
     
    推荐产品:
    IT9100 系列功率分析仪可以用来测试逆变器交流输出端的谐波,转换效率,功率因数直流分量等参数,丰富有功功率积分功能可以计算输出给电网和终端设备的电能。 IT9100提供600Vrms和20Arms的最大输入,以及100KHZ的测量带宽,可以方便地进行电压、电流、功率、频率、谐波等参数的量测。
     
     

     
    测试目的
     
    模拟终端用电设备,测试交流输出端的性能
     
    推荐产品:
    IT8600系列功率可达14.4kVA,三相可达43.2kVA。频率45HZ~450HZ可调。独有的示波器显示功能可显示电压和电流输入波形。具有浪涌电流,峰值,有效值及PF等参数量测模式,更可量测高达50次的电压谐波,全面分析待测物性能。
     

     
    测试目的
     
    模拟电网波动,反孤岛效应测试
     
    推荐产品:
    IT7600系列高性能可编程交流电源功率高达54kVA,频率高达5kHz。内置全方位的功率表及大屏幕示波器功能,支持主从并联,可提供大容量的交直流输出。内建任意波型产生器, 同时具有强大的交流测量及分析功能。